last minute rules questions

The place to discuss all that was! Visit the AdeptiCon website ( for past coverage, event results and photos!

last minute rules questions

Postby Spacecurves » Thu Apr 02, 2009 11:02 am

Just thought of a couple rules questions:

Do destroyer weapons recieve +1 on the normal vehicle damage result table?

Do superheavy vehicles and gargantuan creatures need to declare the targets of all their weapons before resolving the shots? And does this mean that a squad inside a transport cannot be targeted by a superheavy? (some may die if the transport explodes of course)

Thanks :) Can't wait for tomorrow!
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 10:02 am

Postby Cptn_Snuggles » Thu Apr 02, 2009 12:59 pm

I've always played you call your shots first since they happen at the same time...

I could be wrong though.

User avatar
Posts: 689
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2007 10:51 am
Location: Bartlett, IL

Return to AdeptiCon 2009

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests